Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Dorris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Dorris

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eduardo Gautier

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a student and instructor of total quality management, (T Q M), I know what it takes to run a good business. Over the years I have had several successful businesses in many corners of the world. There is no magic formula for success. It takes demanding work, sound investment, a good plan, and top-notch people. You could have all the afore mentioned and not have the right people and you will fail. TQM starts from the top. The ownership and the top management must have the ability and the willingness to serve those employees at the next level below them. Middle management and supervisory personnel also must have the ability and the willingness to serve those employees at the next level below and so on. Then come the front-line service providers. These are the people that take the orders, these are the people who collect the money, these are the people who are on the frontline serving the most essential element of your business day in and day out. THE CUSTOMER. These are the people who must have the ability and the willingness to serve the most crucial element of your business day in and day out. If not, your business will fail. Someone at Craig Dorris State Farm Insurance has figured this all out; and that is why they are still in business. They have the ability and willingness to serve; and they do it day in and day out. Hats off to the “A” team of Jenny, Katy, Haley, and Kelsey"

Jacquelyn Madison

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig Morris and his staff are the sweetest and finest people and customer service people that I have ever known and I recommend any and everyone to give them a try and I promise you won't be disappointed"

John Barnett

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its in a very nice spot and if you want insurence they will work with you and they are very respectful people"

bruce reeves

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best all around!"

Melanie Herring

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a very satisfied customer, highly recommend State Farm to any one looking for the Insurance needed. Excellent customer service"

Albert Vickers

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't go anywhere else to get insurance. They are like family."

Sherri Griffin

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig is amazing! Gets the job taken care of!"

Woodie Dickey

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had three State Farm insurance agents over the years, and Craig Dorris and staff are the kindest and easiest I have ever worked with. Thank you Haley and Jenny for your patience and help!"

Carissa Reynolds

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need something the insurance company is always there for me. I was out of town and I had a problem happen to my car. I called Kelsey Morris and she was right on it. My car was fixed and she handled everything when it came to my car situation. I'm a very satisfied customer, and will recommend State Farm to anyone around. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication."

Hunter Tinney

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people always helpful"

Stephanie Anderson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm"

Paul Blankenship

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding group of ladies very helpful and accommodating even after hours"

Thomas Whitten

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great as always!!"

Jen1968 j

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best group of people I've ever had the pleasure to assist me. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable"

rinalda jones

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional!!!! Always so helpful and friendly!!! Always go to the next level to make sure that I have been taken care!!! Amazing Team wouldn't want to do my business anywhere else !!!!"

Marisol Rodriguez

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) !! Serve with kindness and help with what you need recommended (Original) !! Atiende con amabilidad y ayuda con lo q necesitas recomendada"

Sade Archie

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really good people. Always ready to help."

Samantha Knight

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Casey Aaron

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"

Whitney Aaron

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Robert Edge

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in today and spoke with Haley about life insurance, she was very kind and answered all my questions. I highly recommend seeing them for all your insurance needs!"

Mike Scaff

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Home town business, awesome people that treat you well ."

Kim Moates

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and will do there best to help you with your needs."

JoAnn Taylor

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"FANTASTIC HELP...GREAT PEOPLE THEY REALLY STAND BY YOU CLIENT'S IN EVERY WAY!!!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH"